Greater St. Louis Metropolitan IBC Branches

CLICK ON THE BRANCH NAMES, WHICH ARE LINKS TO VIEW INFORMATION AND SCHEDULED EVENTS. To inquire about attending these upcoming events, or to receive a current newsletter, use the contact information on the branch’s website.  

Ballwin-Chesterfield  (west St. Louis County)
Co-Presidents: Sandy Brody, Sage Taber

Ferguson-Florissant (north Saint Louis County)
President:  Pamela Meyers

Kirkwood–Webster Groves (central Saint Louis County)
Co-Presidents: Marsha Koch, Jeanne Webdell

St. Charles (west of St. Louis County)
President: Betty Takahashi

St. Louis (eastern St. Louis area)
President: Ellen Irons